Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Saturday, 3 July 2010

Oooh, hopeful

So, I'm not on yet. I presume I ovulated on the 18th June, making me a day late. I know I ovulated before I got ill, and I got ill on the evening of the 18th.
I did test yesterday, but it was at lunchtime at work and was negative. I have no tests at home, so I haven't done one today.
I've got no spotting. Normally I spot for a couple of days, then bleed heavily for two days, then lightly for another 4-6 days. My periods ARE LONG. This cycle is LONG - 38 days now.
I have felt sick every morning and evening since thursday. My husband remarked that my 'arse is looking bigger' this morning, which happened when I was pregnant with Fatboy. I keep getting indigestion. I'm irritable to the nth degree and ANGRY. I don't know.
I shall test in the morrow if I haven't come on. And then probably come on immediately. And weep.

No comments:

Post a Comment