I would give anything for a positive test today of all days.
But I'm crampy and irritable and WEEPY and daresay my period is incoming. I haven't tested, despite being a day late, because I just cannot bear the disappointment. If I don't come on by Saturday, then I'll test. But I don't feel pregnant. At all. Just miserable.
Thursday, 1 July 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment