When I was having Fatboy, morning sickness started at 6w 5d.
Although I've been sick three times in the last two weeks, I wouldn't say morning sickness has 'started', certainly not how I experienced it with Fatboy. With him, I felt sick continuously from 5DPO, and was retching daily from 5w. When I actually started being sick, it was a relief.
However, with this baby, I've been 'suddenly' sick with no retching. I feel nauseous constantly, but it's very 'low grade'. I have started off retching if I see something revolting, but in general it is FAR more low key than it was with the Fatboy.
However, the fatigue is FAR worse. I was ready for bed last night at about ... 4:30pm. I went up at 9 and was asleep by 10 and then up at 8, but I could go back to bed. It sucks. It's gonna get worse. Sigh.
I would rather be sick than tired. No contest.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

You're nuts.
ReplyDeleteI'd rather be tired over sick!