8DPO is when I KNEW I was pregnant with Fatboy.
I can't decide. I felt pregnant last night. You know when you just KNOW? But then today, I feel kinda normal. I don't know. I feel crampy and sick today. I'm gonna test tuesday I think. We're planning a night out next saturday. I planned it thinking I would be OK to drink, lol.
I should add, my other half thinks I am. We will see.
Friday, 21 May 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment