Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Wednesday, 5 May 2010

Cycle Four, Day 11

Yeah. So it's been five months since we started trying for #2. Although, technically it's number 3. The first two happened without trying at all, so this whole HAVING TO TRY PROPERLY thing is really doing my head in. I don't temperature chart, but I do keep an eye out for fertility signs. I'm still breastfeeding #1. I have 40+ day cycles. I suck at babymaking essentially. On top of that, there is some concern that The Good Man has hormonal problems for which he's awaiting investigation.

I'm not expecting to ovulate for another two weeks. Every cycle, I pray this is the one. I wanted a small age gap between Fatboy and the next one, but it doesn't look like I'm going to get it. Le sigh.

No comments:

Post a Comment