D day has passed. Well, not entirely, but unless I squeeze this baby out in the next 3 and a half hours, I'm gonna be overdue. This is no great surprise.
I've had no real signs. A few painful cramps and twinges. I keep feeling like I'm leaking water, but when I check, I'm not. I'm so emotional. I spent the morning feeling like a sack of shit, lying on my bed. I got up and had lunch and a bath, then played xbox all afternoon. Fatbum was with his nana. So you'd think I'd feel rested now, but I don't. I feel shit. I feel lonely and I miss the ex. I want a curry and a bumpy drive and some sex and since I can't drive and the curryhouse doesn't deliver, I'm getting none of them.
I'm ready for this to be done now. I have a midwife appointment tommorow.
Monday, 11 April 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment